60th High School Reunion
Newport, Rhode Island
Class of 1958
Home
Login
Your Account
Find a Classmate
Lost Classmates
Reunion Info
Photos
Contact Us
Logout
 
Contact Us
       
  The web page contains information that will allow you to contact members of the reunion committee or the Webmaster. Please understand that all of us are volunteers and are busy with other activities, so you should review information on the web site carefully before contacting members of the reunion committee. Unless you need to email a specific member of the reunion committee, emails should be directed to the General Mailbox.
       
  Questions  
    Pat O'Connell Taylor patjwt@aol.com
       
       
  Reunion Committee  
    General Mailbox reunion@rogers1958.com
       
    Pat Monis Biastre patbiastre@gmail.com
    James Bob Bryer  
    Sofi Janaros Cofield sofikip@aol.com
    Irene Alexander Damaskos IYA430@aol.com
    Cathy Croughan DeSantis cmd0503@cox.net
    Cathy Peckham DuBreuil  
    Joan Egan Edenbach Jedenbach@aol.com
    Lila O'Hanley Farley lilaoh@verizon.net
    Gail Sullivan Gilmore  
    Walter Gray wmg78@cox.net
    Dianne Edwards Harrington  
    Peggy Friend Hatch rimaggie@aol.com
    Eileen Jeanes Jachna wejachna@gmail.com
    Marsha Gold Jagolinzer marshajag@gmail.com
    Vicki Nalle Johnson vjpprincipal02@gmail.com
    John Michael Kelly jmichaelkelly@gmail.com
    Mary Ann O'Connor Nixon manixon@icloud.com
    Marion Simmons Outlaw marionout10@aol.com
    Sue Sullivan Reise suereise400@gmail.com
    Ruth Farnum Siebens normruth11@gmail.com
    Jerry H. Sullivan 2141pst@gmail.com
    Pat O'Connell Taylor patjwt@aol.com
    Eileen Sheekey Westgate eileen.westgate@gmail.com
       
  Webmaster (Michael Gold) webmaster@rogers1958.com
       
 
© Michael Gold 2008, 2012
Website developed by Michael Gold
with the assistance of John Flanders